top of page
58349B60-6DDE-4053-852D-096C6EB4E402.png

Blog Post

Your Go-To source when it comes about music

Find out about new songs that you might never heard of and playlists that could lift up your mood!

Post: Welcome
Search
  • Writer's pictureT

What kind of an impact that music has for you?

Updated: Sep 6, 2021


How much time do we listen to music? personally I could listen to up to 100 plus of songs a day if I didn’t have anything to do or I just casually updated my playlists. I’m the type of the person who spent everything by listening to music, go out for a ride I listening to music or cleaning up my room also listening to music. See, music have been always parts of me and I love listening to music every single day.

I feel like all of the people who lives on earth, every single one of them at least have one favorite songs of all time. Even someone who rarely listen to music or not listening to music at all. Believe it or not they knows at least about songs that currently viral.


It’s amazing on how people connected just by talking about music, their favorite artists, their favorite songs and you could get to know someone by their favorite songs. How often people listening to songs and feel relate to it, the feelings from the songs and the lyrics that was written beautifully? Well I have a lot of songs that I feel related somehow.


I believe that music is a form of language that explain how I was feeling at the moment. Sometimes it’s very hard to explaining yourself to others but there’s always a song that explaining the situation that you was in. But again not everyone really understands how you felt at the moment, right? No matter what am I feeling either it’s sad, angry, or happy there’s always a song that could explain on how I felt.

Here’s my recommendation song for today “Mike Waters - Them Dirty Bones” my favorite part of this song (as you can see in the pict below) This song is perfect no matter where you listen to it. For anyone who right now pursuing their dreams just listen to this one because this song really gives the vibes to do anything you want and fight for it. I put this song in my playlist on Spotify called “Somewhere, just drive” which ideal to play in a car or anywhere.





305 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post

Subscribe Form

Stay up to date

Thanks for submitting!

Post: Subscribe
bottom of page