top of page
58349B60-6DDE-4053-852D-096C6EB4E402.png

Blog Post

Your Go-To source when it comes about music

Find out about new songs that you might never heard of and playlists that could lift up your mood!

Post: Welcome
Search
  • Writer's pictureT

Starter Pack For Korean Hip-Hop (KHH)

My 2019s self would be so proud of me writing this! Long story short, I am becoming a fan of Korean Hip-Hop for years now, it is actually not that long but I feel like it's been since I was born. No lie here, I am grateful to know about Korean Hip-Hop and I am proud to said that they help me through every hardship and getting me to step foot in Music Industry.


But we're not going to talk me, we're going to talk about your starter pack for Korean Hip Hop! Why? Why you need this? Simply answer, because honestly KHH worth every single minutes that you spent while listening to them, it not cost you a single thing and surprisingly I love watched Korean Rappers doing Reality Shows like what they did in Dingo!


I will be sharing with you guys some of the songs that I listened to the first time I know about Korean Hip-Hop, you better be ready because we're going to have a party:

  • DPR Live - To Myself

  • Fanxy Child - Y

  • Changmo, Ash Island, Keem Hyo-Eun, Hash Swan - Bition Boyz

  • Sik-k - Fire

  • pH-1 - Homebody

  • Kid Milli - WHY DO FUCKBOIS HANG OUT ON THE NET

  • Reddy, Sway D, G2, Paloalto, YunB, Huckleberry P, Jowonu - Air

  • Jay Park (Ft. Okasian) - You Know

  • Haon (Ft. Sik-k) - Boong Boong

  • Justhis, Kid Milli, Yang Hongwoon, NO:EL - Indigo

Hope you guys like all of the song! and I will come up with more recommendation for this and if you guys would like to know more songs from KHH, just click this link to go to my personalized playlist that contains 1500+ songs of KHH



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post

Subscribe Form

Stay up to date

Thanks for submitting!

Post: Subscribe
bottom of page