top of page
58349B60-6DDE-4053-852D-096C6EB4E402.png

Blog Post

Your Go-To source when it comes about music

Find out about new songs that you might never heard of and playlists that could lift up your mood!

Post: Welcome
Search
  • Writer's pictureT

UK Rapper You Need To Know

If you know Ed Sheeran, Adele, Dua Lipa, Sam Smith, Harry Styles, Little Mix, Jess Glynne, Charlie XCX, and many more. They are talented singers from United Kingdom, now I would like to introduce some UK rappers that you need to know. If you are new to UK Rap, you are in the right place now! There is something about UK Rap that I really love about, the beats and accent, couldn't get enough of the accent to be honest. Let's get straight into it and I would love to have my opinion for each of them, but I feel like let's appreciate the songs that I linked with for now.


Stormzy


Skepta


Dave


Aitch


AJ Tracey


Arrdee


Little Simz


Tion Wayne


Central Cee


Headie One


SR


Russ Millions


Bugzy Malone


Unknown T


Fredo


Jay 1


Here are all of the lists of UK Rapper you might want to check it out! This just some of them, and all of them are a great artists. UK Rap is something new for me and I love it even the first time I listen to it, I already know that I‘m going to love them and will listen to them daily. If this is the first time you heard UK Rap, then don’t worry you might like it or even don’t like it, but it’s worth to try something new right? That’s all for this section!

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post

Subscribe Form

Stay up to date

Thanks for submitting!

Post: Subscribe
bottom of page