top of page
58349B60-6DDE-4053-852D-096C6EB4E402.png

Blog Post

Your Go-To source when it comes about music

Find out about new songs that you might never heard of and playlists that could lift up your mood!

Post: Welcome
Search
  • Writer's pictureT

Turning 20th today :(

Your gal turning 20 today, is no big deal right but it kinda comes as surprise to me! but anyway these songs below have been always in my mind today and I just want to pour it out. Letting the world knows that it's been 19 years me living my life and it's time to give it up all of the nonsense, I mean I'm not ready but shit about to get real!


Long story short, these all of the songs I feel emotional about it and has been giving me lessons, it's not about turning 20 but it's about how life has get me and the journey in front of me have been waiting so let's straight get into it :


  • Jenna Raine - See You Later (Ten Years)

"Cause time wasn't in our favor, this isn't GOODBYE this is simply SEE YOU LATER"

We are getting older, people come and go. Eventually we'll be leaving from a place that we called home to build our career, our own family or anything else that you can't build from a place that you used to called home. But this is life right? saddest part of it is when you leave but it is what it is!


  • Mike Waters - Them Dirty Bones

"I've made friends with arms wide open"

The older I get the more I realized there are so much within this world that are so beautiful, so why I wasted my time thinking that this place I living right now is the only place I could be, when I have tons of desire to move around. That's why I took my chance to feel and be around with everyone and anything.


  • Stormzy - Crown

"I have my reasons and life has it's lessons"

My favorite UK Rapper, okay get distracted back to the story. Feeling down one moment and the next you just feeling better, but the thing is it's not that easy. Well every storms will passed but it takes time, the urge of wanting to runaway sometimes bigger than "Ok it will passed" but you got this! because we can't running away, we need courage to face it and we got the lessons.


  • Fall Out Boy - Save Rock and Roll

"I need more dreams and less life"

Remember not everyone have a dream and not everyone could achieve that dream. Because sometimes I'm thinking how beautiful my dreams are and I don't want it to die, it sounds impossible but think like this why that dreams comes to us in the first place. No one will understand your dreams except you! and we have different dreams, that's why it's better that you fight for it because no one will do it for you!


  • Will Jay - Nights Like These

"We got too busy just getting older, I hardly see you anymore"

99% of us relate to this lyrics deeply. We are too busy until we forget that we used to have real memories of our old friends or when we were young, teenagers you know. Laughing during class and hanging out till you forget the time. A safe place where you could laughing out loud and talking harsh. Good old days, what could I said when dreams get real and we're getting older, the less we remember of those old moments.


It's about time to end this section, because I recalling my old memories back in the days when I was seven, how sad is that. Well this is life just live with it, I know sometimes we want to give up, but hey! don't worry just sit tight and listening to song and you will get better, I promise.


Getting older is no big deal, because nobody cares. Take the rest of your times doing something you love and not stuck in one place that you hate so much, because it affects you negatively. I'm going to enjoy my day today and have a day off from work (ugh what a lie) see you guys soon, because I have lot of ideas right now and of course 2021 round up, (oooopsss hopefully I could finish it on time *sad*)

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post

Subscribe Form

Stay up to date

Thanks for submitting!

Post: Subscribe
bottom of page