top of page
58349B60-6DDE-4053-852D-096C6EB4E402.png

Blog Post

Your Go-To source when it comes about music

Find out about new songs that you might never heard of and playlists that could lift up your mood!

Post: Welcome
Search
  • Writer's pictureT

This Is How I Celebrate Heartbreak With Songs

Hello! Well if you are reading this right now, I just wanted to said that you better listen to these songs and go out without worrying anything! Rather than feeling sad, I choose to celebrate my heartbreak with these songs that making me feel like a bad girl who feeling strong and remember my worth kind of vibe, I will be giving 5 songs that you might heard of already! Gear up and get ready for the ride!


Gayle - abcdefu

Very hit viral songs that I believe 99% of you already know these songs, No long explanation for this, you know I know! Yes, I am screaming every time I listen to this song, I mean how could you not? I know there's a lot of version of this song but I love the original version so much, and I'll definitely scream this song the moment I'm dealing with breakup. This is the perfect songs for celebrating your heartbreak a funny way, yeah I called this a funny way to celebrate.


Paige Gold - Whatever Forever

Who's here that the moment they breakup, they hanging out with their group of friends and enjoy the day with them and they comforting you? Here, hear me out this is a perfect song to scream together with your friends during a midnight drive, knowing damn well that you will be having the best ride after your break up. Share this song to your friends and just having fun with this song!


Olivia Rodrigo - Good 4 u

Can we all agree that she is having no one bad songs? I love "Traitor" lately, but who doesn't like this song??? But we all want to be that bad girl who doesn't care what people said and just want to show your ex that you are doing so much better than every single minutes you spent with them, "Good 4 u" is the perfect sassy song for that! I'm having the best time of my life every time this song comes out.


Little Mix - Shout out to my ex

Not throwing shade to your ex's new boy/girl friend, but we all know that this is one of the best songs from Little Mix, authentic Song, Music Video, and the colors of the song is just amazing! I am amazed, even till this second, they are having the best time of their lives because this song is so perfect. Please, everyone who kept blaming themselves after breakup listen to this and knowing that you will be having the best time of your life after the breakup, so no worries and keep up!


Lizzo - Good as hell

This one same like previous one, listen to this if you're feeling not fine after the break up, especially the one who's kept blaming themselves. Listen to this and do the job, go out, have fun, hang out, do your nails, flip your hair, and just dance! You will be just fine and if you're not just read Music Sources and if you're not in the mood for reading, good new now you could find new songs through Instagram (Music.Sources)


Disclaimer --> this post never meant to bring anyone down, this is a pure post to boost everyone's day, including the one who just through heartbreak. This is just a reference post, to make readers understand why Music Sources choose the song to get featured on the post!


Wishing you guys good luck and have a nice day!

0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post

Subscribe Form

Stay up to date

Thanks for submitting!

Post: Subscribe
bottom of page