top of page
58349B60-6DDE-4053-852D-096C6EB4E402.png

Blog Post

Your Go-To source when it comes about music

Find out about new songs that you might never heard of and playlists that could lift up your mood!

Post: Welcome
Search
  • Writer's pictureT

Playlist for Girls Day Out

It’s been a while since we are sharing our playlist to you guys! So excited, finally I have a chance to share one of my proudest playlists to my readers. I really love this playlist and for months, it has been my go-to playlist. With lots of Dance Pop and Indie Pop, we are going to have a blast night with the girls.


This is one of my playlists that having “Trilogy” it’s not like a Movies or TV Shows. The playlist that I shared called “Fr. The Girls Side” and the other parts are called “Fr. The Boys Side” & “Fr. The Friends Side” But I am going too shared just one for today and it is called “Fr. The Girls Side”

The point of view from this playlist are girls who likes to hanging out, have fun, and talking about boys. You know the situation where “I would like to have a boyfriend, but I don’t want to be in a relationship” well, this playlist is talking more like that. But, it doesn‘t have to be necessarily like that, you may listen to this playlist anywhere and anytime where you would like to.


Having a nice girls days out is nice but is it true? I am introvert person, I love hanging out but I can’t lie, I love lying down on my bedroom and just listening to music, well that’s why this playlist really lovely and making me feel like I’m hanging out while I just listening to music. Don’t worry, I am hanging out and socialize once in a while as well.

I really hope you guys could enjoy this and bring you out to have a nice girls day out with your lovely friends. My favorite song from the playlist is no other than One More Weeknd from Maude Latour! It is one of the happy songs, that making me pumped. That is all for our sharing playlists today and don’t forget to enjoy it <3



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post

Subscribe Form

Stay up to date

Thanks for submitting!

Post: Subscribe
bottom of page