top of page
58349B60-6DDE-4053-852D-096C6EB4E402.png

Blog Post

Your Go-To source when it comes about music

Find out about new songs that you might never heard of and playlists that could lift up your mood!

Post: Welcome
Search
  • Writer's pictureT

First impression was bad but now I’m in love kinda vibes

I believe that everyone has that one songs where you don't feel the vibes or think that it’s weird for the first time but as time goes on, you are in love and obsessed with the songs now! Don’t worry guys, you’re not the only one to have that feeling. I even wondered why my first impression was bad but the more I listen to it the more I like it. Without further ado, let’s just straight get into it and talk about it more deeply.


  • Doja Cat - Need To Know



“I heard from a friend of a friend, that D was a 10 out of 10” these TikTok songs got me on the nerves. This song is 10 out of 10 from me right now. Love these vibes so much and Doja has been in our hearts lately.


  • Lorde - Solar Power



"Can you reach me? no, you can't" Not hating this. But compared to the first time I listen to this song, I could assure you that I love this song much more than the first time. The first time I listen to it, I was like "okay" and after listening to it a lot, I am officially in love!!! I love LORDE


  • Dj Khaled - I Did It (ft. Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil baby, DaBaby)



How many times did I listen to this? well, I'm asking that every time this song played. The fact that I keep repeating Lil Baby's verse *hmm* this song is really worth two seconds of my life, obviously gotta times that with how many times I played this song. Can't believe that this song is only 2 seconds :(


  • Grouplove - Tongue Tied



"Take me to your best friend's house" 99% of our population might know this iconic lyric. I was actually not into this song the first time I listen to it through TikTok, but after putting it down in my playlist, I feel satisfied. It makes me like a high school teenager again. 10 out of 10!!!


We ended this session with such an energetic song. Well 2021 is almost over soon and this is our last blog for this year, maybe next year we coming up with more content (we preparing it now) I wouldn't say that this is the last blog for this year because we're not going to leave like this. This is the last content that we created this year and every content will have its continued parts, with that being said we have part 2 for every piece of our content and maybe part 3, who knows? so make sure you guys read our blogs to prevent you from missing out.


Love my readers so much and we are preparing something for the end of the year! Hope you guys are ready for the holiday and don't forget that we have your back for the holiday mood!



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post

Subscribe Form

Stay up to date

Thanks for submitting!

Post: Subscribe
bottom of page