top of page
58349B60-6DDE-4053-852D-096C6EB4E402.png

Blog Post

Your Go-To source when it comes about music

Find out about new songs that you might never heard of and playlists that could lift up your mood!

Post: Welcome
Search
  • Writer's pictureT

Sending these songs to all of the YOUTH

I spend my youth listening to a lot of songs, even until now. I’m glad how listening to music from a very young age, making my life comes this far! Seeing how passionate I am talking about music. It because ever since I was young, music have been always been there for me and I’m glad that now, I have my own platform to speak my mind about music and giving you guys the recommendation of songs and playlists.


Enough of the briefing, so you must be wondering what do I mean? Well, I hope I could send all of these songs to my younger self and let her know that it’s gonna be alright. I mean, we're currently living in a generation that’s so fragile. So I’m doing my parts to be there for anyone who’s fighting their own battle right now, through songs! I hope you guys could listen to this and feeling fine after listening to it. You have to know that it’s okay to feeling not fine, alright? So let’s just straight get into it!!!

Look at all of their smiles! That’s what I want to achieve for this blog, hope after you’re reading this and listening to this songs. You guys could put a smile on your face and knows that everything will be alright.


Fall Out Boy - The Kids Aren’t Alright

My favorite band since I was in junior high school. This is my ultimate favorite songs from them. I want you to listen to this while you down, because it’s a rock song! That means it has a very strong beats for you to bang your head and just vibing to it. This songs really helping me to get through anything, because I was alone and I don’t have a safe place to talk, and I just listening to this and realize that it’s going to be okay. Check it out, to see what I meant.

All Time Low - The Kids In The Dark

Another rock songs, but I assure you this is the right songs, for you that currently feeling so stuck but deep down you want to keep moving forward. Hey, I got you! Listen to this and know that it all comes within you. Don’t wait, if you want to move, just keep moving forward. We got this, you’re not alone, but sometimes to take all of those small steps, you have to do it alone. At the end of the road, there’s always another people. We never meant to be alone at the first place.

Lorde - Perfect Places

There’s no such things as perfect places, well that’s the ugly truth. But, as long as you have your heart and you knew exactly where you belong, it’s perfect. This is like a safe song for anyone who’s doesn’t know what to feel and just wanted to runaway for a second, well just listen to this and running away in your thoughts. Enjoy this song while you’re still trying figure things out.


Jessie J - Masterpiece

Wish I could send this song to my 17 year old self, even though I know this song a long time ago. But how do I wish, I got the message from this song during my early age. This song making you realize, that we’re bigger and we have our own worth. We can’t grow with people who doesn’t want to grow. I think it’s never to late to eliminate people and start to focusing on you to achieving the greatest for you.


I don’t want to make this any longer. For now I only gives you four songs to all of the Youth and actually for everyone who’s in a bad shape right now. You could do so much better eventually. Never let a bad day ruined your whole week. When I was sad, I just listening to songs and dimmed it. It’s not that good, but I managed it.

Hope you guys like all of the songs and this is the first time to put rock songs, but trust me it’s good and the messages as well. Don’t forget to subscribe to found out more about what we’re recommending to you! hang in there and have a great day. LOVE Y’ALL

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post

Subscribe Form

Stay up to date

Thanks for submitting!

Post: Subscribe
bottom of page