top of page
58349B60-6DDE-4053-852D-096C6EB4E402.png

Blog Post

Your Go-To source when it comes about music

Find out about new songs that you might never heard of and playlists that could lift up your mood!

Post: Welcome
Search
  • Writer's pictureT

Fall In Love At The First Sight

As a hardcore music lover, it is hard to love at the first sight. Why? My expectations are high when listening to the songs for the first time, usually I need to listen to it 2-3x until I really love the songs that are new. But that doesn't mean I don't have any songs that I like the first time I listened to it, now I will spill some of the songs that I am falling in love with at the first sight.


Get ready and sit tight, because it is going to be fun!


Baby Keem - Scars

Ten toes down, this is one of my favorite until now!!! First I must said, I really like the combination of this song. It is very artistic and the beats sounds fire but surprisingly it is very calm to listen to. My first impression is "Wow it's 10\00% going to be my favorite from his album" and Baby keem is one of the rapper that you have to listen to! I gave 10/10 for his lyrics, and I'm really looking forward for his career.


Lorde - Team

I know I mentioning Lorde a lot, but what can I said? Talented artists deserve more shoutout than anyone. I listened to this song for the very first time in 2013 and I kinda lost in touch with the song for a while, and after I am coming back to the surface I couldn't stop listening to it and that's the exact moment I knew, I always love this song from the very first time.


Clinton Kane - I guess I'm in Love

Well yes I am in Love with this song! Because I feel butterfly in my stomach in the very first time I was listened to it. I am picky when it comes to a love songs, it is either not my kind of style or I just don't get it / don't relate to it. Well but this time I am really love this one and you guys probably love this song and listen to it a lot.


Adele - Water under the bridge

Queen! We all know Adele always have the best songs ever, but her side track always sounds amazing. I really love this song and I couldn't stop do little dance with my head and hand, while listening to this song! If you know Adele but never listen to her side track, I'm going to recommend this to everyone who never listen to her side track. And you can't stop dancing.


Kanye West - No child left behind

I know this song before it was released, since it's all over the internet. I remember that I am waiting for this song to released. Due to the unexpected released, I was shocked when the album drop and I listen to the whole album on that time and I keep repeating this song with tears in my eyes. It is a very simple song, yet so deep. One of my comforting song.



I am really enjoying to listen to songs, but it is hard to love it for the first time and these are some of the songs that I feel like that. I must admit that I am actually have a lot of song that I kinda like and get sick of it in the next few months. But when you love the songs, you will never forget about it. Even you stop listening to it, but it's just special. Each of the songs have their own back story and very comforting to me :) So love every single one of them. Do you have any songs that you felt like that also? If you did, don't forget to tell me!

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post

Subscribe Form

Stay up to date

Thanks for submitting!

Post: Subscribe
bottom of page