top of page
58349B60-6DDE-4053-852D-096C6EB4E402.png

Blog Post

Your Go-To source when it comes about music

Find out about new songs that you might never heard of and playlists that could lift up your mood!

Post: Welcome
Search
  • Writer's pictureT

Top 10 songs from 2021 that still on repeat

What a lovely year 2021 has been, I am still amazed on how everyone released their masterpiece for last year. Truth to be told, I still can't move on from these songs, which have been a very absolute beauty. Love every aspects from the songs, starts with the beats, rhyme, and lyrics from each songs! With no further a do, Here are the 10 songs, that very much on repeat right now!


Tyler, The Creator - Lumberjack

One of my favorite songs from Tyler's latest album "Call Me If You Get Lost" that was released on June 25th 2021. I really love the beats from this song and it really shows Tyler's colors, that no one else could do this perfectly except him.


Jaden - BYE

We all know Jaden ever since he was young, but I noticed not everyone knows and aware that this talented man have the greatest albums and songs, if you would like to know what kind of songs that Jaden make, try this one. It's currently on my repeat and I really lovin' it and enjoying it.


Kanye West (Feat. Jay-z) - jail

One of the artists that was very anticipated for releasing an album and grateful he did. "Donda" Come with a very strong featuring artists, songwriters and producers. The first time I listen to "Jail" I knew immediately that I'm going to listen to this song everyday and I did.


Olivia Rodrigo - Traitor

Who doesn't know Olivia right? Even if you don't know her, I am 100% sure you did know her songs, and not just one song or two, but most likely every songs on her album. I really love her album and having a hard time to choose which one is my favorite. But after watch Olivia' s "Tiny Desk : Home Concert" I choose "Traitor" as my ultimate.


Adele - Easy on Me

One of the hottest hit for 2021. Probably one of the grateful things for me is, I could still alive to listen to this masterpiece. There are no age restrictions when you listen to Adele, either you're a gangster or soft hearted, you have that sweet spot for Adele. So I believe you all know this songs.


Etaoin - Pale Damp Cheeks

Etaoin might be Hidden Gem that I found in 2021! Lovely singer and those lyrics shattered my heart than it supposed to, no kidding. I must said, you are not spending hours in your phone but don't have time to listen to 3 minutes of beauty? C'mon I am sure you love it.


Arrdee - Oliver Twist

Arrdee Arrdee, Young, Talented, and Amazing Rapper from Brighton, UK. I could sit silently with no thoughts and the suddenly my head goes "I just wanted some more OLIVER TWIST" that's how much I listen to it until now and I won't stop listening to it.


Dave (Ft. Stormzy) - Clash

Named this better duo, a song with Dave and Stormzy? What could go wrong? Nothing. It's perfect. I give this 100/99. I am definitely banged my head hard for this one. This is one of the songs that I would like to listen to it live.


Clinton Kane - I GUESS I'M IN LOVE

Do I in love with person? No. Do I in love with this song? Absolute yes. I'm not even guessing, very comforting song and his voice is amazing. Such a melodic voice with an angel sounds. Could listen to this all day.


NF - CLOUDS

The urge of wanting to scream "Hollywood Hollywood, Hope Nate doesn't go Hollywood" is still here and maybe stuck with me for the rest of my life. Really proud of this mixtape and as always we could still see Nate's colors in his songs and music video.


Have you heard the songs from the above? If not, why don't give it a shout and listen to it. Now we're talking, I was wondering do we have the same lists of the songs that still on repeat? If do, then bestie please stay, because we might be have something in common.

Well sadly this first piece of blog in 2022, needed to be done short :( but don't worry, we will be back within this week for newest blog, don't forget to subscribe so you don't miss it.


0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post

Subscribe Form

Stay up to date

Thanks for submitting!

Post: Subscribe
bottom of page