top of page
58349B60-6DDE-4053-852D-096C6EB4E402.png

Blog Post

Your Go-To source when it comes about music

Find out about new songs that you might never heard of and playlists that could lift up your mood!

Post: Welcome
Search
  • Writer's pictureT

Songs You Need To Listen To When You're Not Okay

If by the time you are reading this and you are not feeling okay, don't worry. I have lots of bad day and feeling not okay quiet a lot. But I always find comfort in music, while I am figuring things out about my problems. Music have been my safe place since I was a kid, and my connection with music is so much more than any other human being.


It feels a little bit moody for me to write this, and I just wanted to says these are the songs that I am grateful with. Because of them I could calm down and trying to be better mentally, let's get straight into it and I feel like you guys will be liking this songs as much as I do.


WILD - Surround You

Still one of the most underrated talented people out here. If you haven't heard about them, you might want to listen to one of their songs don't worry about which one because you will like them. Their songs always so special, calm, and making me feel in the teenage movies. But "Surround You" is one of their songs that I am listening to if I am felling a little bit down, why? Because it is one of the songs that making me realize about my strength as a person.


Tai Verdes - A-O-K

One of the most famous songs in 2021, with the songs goes booming through Instagram and TikTok, this song is actually good to hear. The song really represent positivity and knowing that every bad day will be passed anyway and I am just love this song, because the lyrics are easy to follow and the vibe from the song is making you felling better for sure.


One Direction - Walking in the Wind

Who doesn't miss the boys, right? This song is really giving me bestfriend kind of vibes. Knowing that I always spent my bad days just by myself, while listening to this song I am felling not alone. I am felling more okay and there is a company, who is helping me to get through some alone stuff. This song is really act like my friends and thank you for being my friends.


Jess Glynne - Don't be so hard on yourself

Those who have a bad days and still blaming themselves for whatever happened, this is a perfect song! Why you can't be gentle of yourself? This kind of the songs that keep your mind in the right place. Stop blaming yourself for things that happened out of our control. Listen to the lyrics very closely, and if you can relate to it than listen to this song wherever you are felling sad.


Ed Sheeran - Castle on the Hill

One of the most warmth songs that I ever heard and this song is my favorite from Ed. I am listening to this song to cool off and to thinking about my past. More likely, to making me remembering what did happened to me in the past and what is going to be happening in the future? This song have been making me feel normal for the past few years and knowing that every story have different sides, I wish more people understand the sides that I have.

Okay, we are coming to the end of this section and I really hope that all of this songs could help you to felling much better and please reach out to me if you want more about these kind of song, because I am happy to help. We are going to providing you lots of songs that are going to help you as much as they helped us. We are here and we are always listen.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post

Subscribe Form

Stay up to date

Thanks for submitting!

Post: Subscribe
bottom of page