top of page
58349B60-6DDE-4053-852D-096C6EB4E402.png

Blog Post

Your Go-To source when it comes about music

Find out about new songs that you might never heard of and playlists that could lift up your mood!

Post: Welcome
Search
  • Writer's pictureT

Somebody take Adele’s newest song from me!

Finally after six years away with no new songs. The phenomenal singer, the well known singer from every generation is BACK! Yes back! the long awaiting finally over. With the newest single called “Easy on me”. And not just comeback with an Epic song. Adele will be releasing her newest album “30” in November. My days just getting better and better.


Easy on me, out now!

Right, I want to have a special segment for Adele, because this song hit me very deeply. So I thought why I’m not just share with you guys what I felt about this song. We all know how hurt Adele’s songs could be, but this is the first Adele’s song that making me very sad and hit me deeply.


The first time I listen to this, I was like “okay” and I keep listening to it more and more, and then I was just crying listening to this, and that’s the first time I’m crying for an Adele‘s songs, which is never happened I know Adele’s songs are sad but I never ever crying to her songs except this one time.


“ I changed who I was to put you both first, But now I give up” THAT PART, that part is killing me slowly and sure. As someone who’s hiding herself and ambition inside, and lately she starts showing up, she’s done hiding her self and showing her true self even though she knows not everyone will like this side of her. So the “I give up” is explaining a lot.



Enough of the relatable lyrics, I’m going to have personal oppinion for this song. it’s definitely 10 out of 10 from me! The lyrics, music, voice, and melody. All of it was hitting the same point. So shout out to Adele who works hard for this album and Greg Krustin, because this is what we called “masterpiece” and even the music video, those transitions it’s 10 out of 10 again from me!


Can’t believe, I have a long opinion and write this blog quite long just because a song??? But I’m so glad that she’s back, so now I’m going to enjoy “Easy on me” while waiting for the newest album to comes out! And yes of course, I’ll be crying for the next few hours while listening to this.


Thank you Adele for making anyone feels proud and sad at the same time, I love you very much. If you guys have any personal opinion about this song, feel free to putting it in the comments section and I’ll get back to it very soon. Don’t forget to check out my Spotify for playlists (tjtandy) and if you guys wanted to have a safe place to feel connected with music (I know a lot of us did) don’t forget to subscribe, don’t worry I’m not going to spam you with junkies, only good quality blogs in here!


Have a nice day everyone! Whatever you guys feelings right now, it’ll be a alright.

6 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post

Subscribe Form

Stay up to date

Thanks for submitting!

Post: Subscribe
bottom of page