top of page
58349B60-6DDE-4053-852D-096C6EB4E402.png

Blog Post

Your Go-To source when it comes about music

Find out about new songs that you might never heard of and playlists that could lift up your mood!

Post: Welcome
Search
  • Writer's pictureT

Going to Beach Club with this playlist…

Hey-yo! Since the borders from most countries already open, I know it’s no longer summer… but I just can’t wait for next year to share this playlist! However, you guys knows the drill. All of my playlists have their own POV, so as this one as well.

Do I like going to the beaches? No

Do I like going to the club? No

Do I like to be in the sun? Absolutely no

But with this playlist, I feel like I’m already at the beach club, drinking some cocktails and just watching the sun about to set!!! I mean how nice it is.



Full of EDM Songs and beaches vibes, and don't forget to picture yourself in the middle of beach clubs. This playlist starts with Justin Bieber - Peaches, not gonna lie but I kinda created this playlist because of Justin‘s hit summer song!


Since it’s already autumn and winter will come very soon! I think before I give the warm playlist, why not giving the hot playlist first? Even-though it’s kinda late already, but never mind, we could create our own POV in our mind while listening to songs!


You don’t need going to actual beach for this or while sunbathing, you absolute could listen to this while you are just in your room. It’s a safe zone for any introvert person who likes music! Don’t forget to listen to it and check the playlist out in my Spotify (tjtandy) see you guys on the next one!


7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post

Subscribe Form

Stay up to date

Thanks for submitting!

Post: Subscribe
bottom of page